The Jersey Notes | Scotland's Premiere Jersey Boys Tribute
IMG_3691.jpeg

2022 TOUR DATES

Fri 2nd Sept - Beith

Sat 3rd Sept - St Andrews

Sat 24th Sept - East Kilbride

Sat 1st Oct - Edinburgh

Sun 2nd Oct - Crosshouse

Fri 14th Oct - Glasgow

Fri 21st Oct - Burntisland

Sat 29th Oct - Portlethen

Sat 12th Nov - Greenock

Fri 18th Nov - Motherwell

Sat 19th Nov - Hamilton

Fri 25th Nov - Kilmarnock

Sat 26th Nov - New Cumnock

Sun 27th Nov - Kilmarnock

Sat 3rd Dec - Kirkintilloch

Fri 9th Dec - Newarthill

Sat 10th Dec - Glasgow

Tues 13th Dec - Falkirk

Thurs 15th Dec - Hamilton

Sat 17th Dec - Greenock

Sat 31st Dec - Crieff

2023 TOUR DATES

Sun 1st Jan - Drymen

Sun 15th Jan - Clydebank

Sat 28th Jan - Dunfermline 

Sat 4th Feb - Troon

Fri 3rd March - Kilmarnock

Sat 11th March - Paisley

Fri 24th March - Portpatrick

Fri 31st March - Glasgow

Sat 1st April - Kirkintilloch

Sat 27th May - Glasgow

Sat 5th Aug - Lochwinnoch

Fri 19th Aug - Glasgow

Sun 5th Nov - Whitburn

Fri 8th Dec - Newarthill

Sat 9th Dec - Newarthill

For more information on these dates, please contact The Jersey Notes at info@thejerseynotes.com